BILL

76 - Straight

Iowa, United States

Mar 13, 2020 20:21

I am seeking that special lady, and I want you to know that I am serious. I have lived most of my life in the state of Iowa, in the USA. I’ve tried to take care of myself from walking/exercise, and to healthy eating. I am active, and my main hobby is with hotrod, or old cars. I have 4 children, all adult living on their own. 11 grand children, as one of my daughters has six girls and one boy who is the boss. Yes, I have a sense of humor, and like to laugh and smile. Also, to put a smile on others faces.

I still work, or at least am paid for working. I am a security officer, which is what most would say is a full time retirement job. I like the work, and it keeps me busy. I, in my former life, was a salesman, who traveled three states, in representing Schering-Plough Pharmaceuticals.

What I am looking for here, is that special lady, as I said. One who can love me, and like me as I do her. I would like to have someone that does have some English skills, and if she would like to work after she comes to this country, that is entirely up to her. I am familiar with the Russian culture, as I was married to a Russian woman for almost 18 years. She passed away from breast cancer two years ago. It was a terrible time, but can you imagine, that it brought us closer together? She was a wonderful woman, but as she told me, I must move on, and start a new life. So, are you ready for this strange man from the USA, who would like to spoil you in many ways, as it is my way of living.