34 - Straight

Arizona, United States

Jul 5, 2019 22:20

I enjoy dancing and swimming from my childhood. I love animals. I have a cat. I am dreaming to travel but I have not been to many countries yet. I like to rest with my friends outside the city. I love sea and mountains. I have always wanted to live near a sea or to have a possibility to travel to a sea from time to time. I want to make this world brighter! I like growing plants and have them a lot at my home.You can believe in eyes you watching now, you can believe in soul inside, you can find out how love is high when you will be with her, beside. Yes, sometimes I have inspiration to write things like this, I'm very poetic person. In childhood when I was watching movies and cartoons, I dreamed to become an actress of theatre. I had very happy childhood. My friends call me a human who can be a good friend and knows what is friendship. In some sense I'm just a regular lady but I believe to become special for someone.I am a sociable and friendly person with rather flexible character.My life is full of bright emotions, the only one thing that I miss is love! I am not scared to show my feelings, cause I am very sincere, I am woman with a big heart and I have much of love to share with my special man! I do not want to write hundreds of adjectives describing what a great woman I am. It is obvious people do not tell about their faults So are you ready discover me ?



Age: 34 / straight

United States


Age: 44 / straight

United States